The Dennis John Album

The Dennis John album is a work in progress.  Subscribe to my mail list or stay tuned to this page for further updates.

I hereby waive all copyright and related or neighbouring rights together with all associated claims and causes of action with respect to this work to the extent possible under the law.



You can purchase volume 0 here for 99p!.

The Dennis John Album Volume 1

Only available while stocks last.  Right click and “Save Link As” to download:

All songs by the author unless noted otherwise.

20 – Regular Guy

21 – Nobody Cares About This Song

22 – The Beautiful Girls

23 – Robot

24 – On The Moon

25 – No Love For Free

26 – Lovin’ You Now (McConnell/McKellar)

27 – A & B

28 – Be & See

new! 29 – Car Crash

new! 30 – Something Beautiful